TEAM 2020/21

LEHRERiNNEN

Susanne Hönigsberger
Susanne Hönigsberger

Dir. Susanne Hönigsberger 

Schuldirektorin

 

office@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Rick Dorothea
Rick Dorothea

Dipl.Päd. Rick Dorothea

 

D, BE, WE, ME, Chor, Schulspiel

Klassenvorständin 1a

Leitervertreterin 

 

d.rick@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Paulis Birgit
Paulis Birgit

Prof. Birgit Paulis, BEd

 

Klassenvorständin 1b

M, P, Ch, IT, GW

Leitervertreterin

Leiteradministration 

 

b.paulis@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

Margit Vogel
Margit Vogel

Dipl.Päd. Vogel Margit,M.A.

 

M, GS,GW, BE

Klassenvorständin 2a

 

m.vogel@ims-hinterbruehl.at

oder 

imshi.vogel@gmail.com

Draxler Christiane
Draxler Christiane

Dipl.Päd. Christiane Draxler, BEd, MEd

 

Integrationslehrerin 2a

BSP, D, E, M

SQA-Koordinatorin

Gesunde Schule-Beauftrage

 

c.draxler@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Strohmer Kurt
Strohmer Kurt

 

Dipl.Päd. Strohmer Kurt

 

 D,BSP,GW,BU, BE, WE

Klassenvorstand 2b

 

k.strohmer@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

Schürer Ursula
Schürer Ursula

Dipl.Päd. Schürer Ursula, BEd


Klassenvorständin 3a

Integrationslehrerin 3a

M, D, IT, BE, WE, ME

Informatikkustos

 

u.schuerer@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Macho-Adam Sabine
Macho-Adam Sabine

Mag. Sabine Macho-Adam

 

M,BU,BSP

Klassenvorständin 3b

 

 

s.macho-adam@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

 

Csekits Elisabeth
Csekits Elisabeth

Dipl.Päd. Csekits Elisabeth

 

D, GW, P,Ch, ME, BE, EH

Klassenvorständin 4a

Leitervertreterin

Nahtstellenlehrerin

 

e.csekits@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

 

Stickler Svenja
Stickler Svenja

Dipl.Päd. Stickler Svenja


Integrationslehrerin 4a, 2a

D, E, M, BU

 

s.stickler@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Dipl.Päd. Heppe Lisa

 

E, BE, ME, GW, BU, WE

Klassenvorständin 4b

E-Koordinatorin

Bildungsberaterin

 

l.heppe@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Holzmann Rabea
Holzmann Rabea

Rabea Holzmann, BEd

 

E, M, D, ME, IT

 

 

 

r.holzmann@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Hoschtalek Christa
Hoschtalek Christa

Dipl.Päd. Hoschtalek Christa

 

E, BU, BE, BSP

 

 

c.hoschtalek@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Lausecker Sieglinde
Lausecker Sieglinde

MMag. Lausecker Sieglinde

 

E, GS, GW, P

 

 

s.lausecker@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Karner Beate
Karner Beate

Dipl.Päd.Karner Beate 

 

evang. Religion

 

b.karner@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

 

Eckhart-Durec Christine
Eckhart-Durec Christine

Mag.Eckhart-Durec Christine

 

röm.kath. Religion

 

c.eckhart-durec@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

 

Buchhas Thomas
Buchhas Thomas

Mag. Buchhas Thomas

 

Lernzeit Nachmittagsbetreuung

Ballspiele

Csendes Konstanze
Csendes Konstanze

Mag. Konstanze Csendes 

 

E (HTL-Mödling)

Cervicek Natascha
Cervicek Natascha

Mag. Cervicek Natascha

 

D (HTL-Mödling)

 

Fürnkranz Gösta
Fürnkranz Gösta

Mag. Fürnkranz Gösta

 

M, P (HTL-Mödling)

Rüdegger Veronika
Rüdegger Veronika

Mag. Rüdegger Veronika

 

E, Chemie (HTL-Mödling)

SCHULWART

Stephan Andreas
Stephan Andreas

 

Andreas Stephan

 

schulwart@ims-hinterbruehl.at