TEAM 2016/17

LEHRERiNNEN

Susanne Leth
Susanne Leth

Dir. Susanne Leth

Schulleiterin

 

office@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Rick Dorothea
Rick Dorothea

Dipl.Päd.Rick Dorothea

 

D, BE, ME, Chor, Schulspiel

Klassenvorständin 1a

Leitervertreterin 

 

d.rick@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Lausecker Sieglinde
Lausecker Sieglinde

Mag. Lausecker Sieglinde

E, GS

Klassenvorständin 1b

 

s.lausecker@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Hummel Evelyn
Hummel Evelyn

Dipl.Päd.Hummel Evelyn

 

E, GE, BU, BE

Klassenvorständin 2a

 

e.hummel@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Margit Vogel
Margit Vogel

Dipl.Päd.Vogel Margit,M.A.

 

M, GS, WE

Klassenvorständin 2b 

 

m.vogel@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Dipl.Päd. Christiane Draxler, BEd

 

Integrationslehrerin 2b

Physik, BSP

 

c.draxler@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Kernbichler Viktor
Kernbichler Viktor

Dipl.Päd.Kernbichler Viktor

 

M, GZ, BSP, IT, WE

Klassenvorstand 3a 

Schülerberater

 

v.kernbichler@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Tieber Magdalena
Tieber Magdalena

B.ed. Schürer Ursula


Integrationslehrerin 3a

 

Hoschtalek Christa
Hoschtalek Christa

Dipl.Päd.Hoschtalek Christa

 

E, BU, BE, BSP

Klassenvorständin 3b

 

c.hoschtalek@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Csekits Elisabeth
Csekits Elisabeth

Dipl.Päd. Csekits Elisabeth

 

D, GW, P,Ch, ME, BE

Klassenvorständin 4a

Leitervertreterin

Nahtstellenlehrerin

 

e.csekits@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

 

Stickler Svenja
Stickler Svenja

Dipl.Päd.Stickler Svenja
Integrationslehrerin 2b,  4a

Nahstellenlehrerin

 

s.stickler@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Dipl.Päd. Gerda Wagner

 

D,BSP,BE

Klassenvorständin 4b

 

g.wagner@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

 

Dipl.Päd.Lisa Heppe

 

E,Bsp,WE,ME, GW, BE

Nahtstellenlehrerin

 

l.heppe@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Manhart Ursula
Manhart Ursula

Dipl.Päd.Manhart Ursula 

 

M, PC, GZ, IT

Leitervertreterin 

 

u.manhart@ims-hinterbruehl.at

Strohmer Kurt
Strohmer Kurt

 

Dipl.Päd.Strohmer Kurt

 

 D,BSP,GW,BU

 

k.strohmer@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

Matzka Elisabeth
Matzka Elisabeth

Matzka Elisabeth

 

WE, EH 

 

e.matzka@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

 

Karner Beate
Karner Beate

Dipl.Päd.Karner Beate 

 

evang. Religion

 

b.karner@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

 

Eckhart-Durec Christine
Eckhart-Durec Christine

Mag.Eckhart-Durec Christine

 

röm.kath. Religion

 

c.eckhart-durec@ims-hinterbruehl.at

 

 

Buchhas Thomas
Buchhas Thomas

Mag. Buchhas Thomas

 

Lernzeit Nachmittagsbetreuung

Ballspiele

Pater Kosmas
Pater Kosmas

Pater Kosmas

 

Schulpfarrer

 

 

Mag. Konstanze Csendes 

 

E (HTL-Mödling)

Cervicek Natascha
Cervicek Natascha

Mag. Cervicek Natascha

 

D (HTL-Mödling)

 

Schellauf Lisa
Schellauf Lisa

Mag.Schellauf Lisa


M (HTL-Mödling)

Mag.Schubert-Jebali Caroline


E und M (HTL-Mödling)

Mag. Keller (ehem. Scheuhammer) Martina

 

D (HTL-Mödling)

SCHULWART

Robert Sramek
Robert Sramek

 

Robert Sramek

 

schulwart.hinterbruehl@gmx.at